Annual Awards

On Saturday April 13th EVFD hosted our annual awards banquet we had a great turn out.
This is our time to honor the bravery, sacrifice, and dedication our members put forth.
Each year our membership choses who they have seen represent these qualities throughout the year to receive awards. This years honors went to the following:

Officer of the Year:
Captain Russell Dennis & Captain Chris Huesmann

Engineer of the Year:
Daniel Rosales

Firefighter of the Year:
Stanley Rogers

Medic of the Year:
Emery Johnson

Member of the Year:
Daniel Rosales

Congratulations to everyone here is to another great year at EVFD.  

Copyright © 2023 | Rock Band by Catch Themes