Commissioners / Board of Directors

The Commissioners

Bob GroveChair
Charlie GallagherSecretary
Ruben ClaytonCommissioner
Nancy BurnhamCommissioner
Margaret RogersCommissioner

The Board

Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 PM.
Syrilyn TongPresident
Dan WaldroupVice President
Dan WeatherlySecretary
Nannette RouleauTreasurer
Barbara O’DonnellBoard Member
Ed RanvilleBoard Member
George RaineyBoard Member